Stewart Ashby, aka Big Scoob, spent his late adolescence and part of his early adulthood involved with gangs in his native Kansas City, Missouri. Rap music eventually provided a path out of the lifestyle. Along with fellow MC Tech N9ne, he formed the 57th Street Rogue Dog Villains, a group that released a handful of albums during the late 1990s and early 2000s. Frustrated with the industry, Scoob left music and focused on raising his daughters, but Tech N9ne convinced him to return after a few years...
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Alternative, Indie Rock, Hardcore Rap, Gangsta Rap
Released: Jul 17, 2007
℗ 2007 Strange Music, Inc.
01 Kansas City Shuffle (Intro)
02 Midwest Choppers
03 Misery
04 That Box
05 Gangsta Shap
06 Sex Out South
07 Get Ya Head Right
08 Fan or Foe
09 Girl Crazy "Crazy Love"
10 2 Piece
11 Big Scoob
12 Yeah Ya Can
13 I Can Feel It
14 Karma (Skit)
15 You Don't Want It
16 Message to the Black Man
17 The P.A.S.E.O. (The Poem Aaron Saw Extra Ordinary)