Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Rap
Expected Release: 02 September 2013
Responsible for bringing the flower-power hip-hop sound of the late '80s back into the charts, Brighton duo Rizzle Kicks are one of the few successful male acts to emerge from the BRIT School that spawned the likes of Adele, Amy Winehouse, and Leona Lewis. Childhood friends Jordan "Rizzle" Stevens and Harley "Sylvester" Alexander-Sule first started making music together in 2008 on the Minor Breaches of Discipline mixtape, which saw the pair rapping over samples of tracks by Lily Allen, Gorillaz,...
Track List:
01 This Means War
02 Lost Generation
03 The Reason I Live
04 Skip To the Good Bit
05 Jive
06 Don't Bring Me Down
07 Lunatic
08 Everything Will Be Better In the Morning (Interlude)
09 Me Around You
10 Wind Up
11 Jam Yourself
12 Put Your Two's Up
13 I Love You More Than You Think
14 That's Classic
15 Biscuits
16 Fine With Me
17 Keep It Up