Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 19 July 2013
℗ 2013 The copyright in this compilation is owned by NOW That's What I Call Music LLP
01 Get Lucky (Radio Edit) [feat. Pharrell Williams]
02 Blurred Lines (No Rap Version) [feat. Pharrell]
03 Let Her Go (Radio Edit)
04 Mirrors (Radio Edit)
05 La La La (feat. Sam Smith)
06 I Love It (feat. Charli XCX) [Clean Version]
07 Love Me Again (Radio Edit)
08 The Other Side
09 True Love (feat. Lily Allen)
10 22
11 Walks Like Rihanna
12 Treasure (Clean Edit)
13 Dear Darlin'
14 Heart Attack
15 Come & Get It
16 Let's Get Ready to Rhumble
17 Bounce (Radio Edit)
18 Antenna (UK Radio Edit)
19 Hey Porsche (Super Clean)
20 Still Into You
21 Radioactive
22 Lighters (The One)
01 Waiting All Night (feat. Ella Eyre)
02 Wild (UK Version) [feat. Big Sean and Dizzee Rascal]
03 Need U (100%) [Radio Edit] [feat. A*M*E]
04 #thatPOWER (Radio Edit) [feat. Justin Bieber]
05 Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon) [New Edit]
06 I Need Your Love (feat. Ellie Goulding)
07 Feel This Moment (Radio Edit) [feat. Christina Aguilera]
08 Reload (Vocal Version) [Radio Edit]
09 This Is What It Feels Like (UK Radio Version) [feat. Trevor Guthrie]
10 Lost & Not Found (feat. Louis M^ttrs)
11 So Good to Me (Radio Edit)
12 You & Me (feat. Eliza Doolittle)
13 Jack
14 Lights On (feat. Angel and Tinchy Stryder) [Radio Mix]
15 Goin' Crazy (feat. Robbie Williams)
16 Gentleman
17 Chocolate
18 Carry You
19 Gentleman
20 On My Way (Radio Edit)
21 Another Love (Radio Edit) (Clean Version)
22 It's a Beautiful Day
Download Various Artists Now That's What Call Music! Tunes Version) (2013) zip