No one has to tell John Corbett that Hollywood stars moonlighting as musicians don t always get taken seriously. Heís already faced crowds full of skeptics wearing expectant looks that silently challenge, All right, actor boy, show us what youíve got. But Corbettís never had a problem doing just that, onstage with his band or on radio airwaves. His self-titled debut album, released in 2006, climbed to No. 42 on Billboard s Country Albums chart, surprising even the guy who rose to fame as Cicely, Alaska s resident radio deejay on the Northern Exposure TV series (and made women swoon in Sex and the City and My Big Fat Greek Wedding ). With his new album, Leaving Nothin Behind, on his own Funbone Records label, Corbett confirms what fans of John Corbett quickly recognized: He was never just moonlighting in the first place.

1. Steal Your Heart
2. Tennessee Will
3. Name On A Stone
4. Rainy Windy Sunshine
5. El Paso
6. Backside Of A Backslide
7. Me And Whiskey
8. Cocaine And Communion
9. Satin Sheets
10. Dairy Queen
Label: Funbone Records
Quality: 253 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Genre: Country
Release Name: ohn_Corbett-Leaving_Nothin_Behind-2013-MTD
Size: 70.29 MB
Download John Corbett Leaving Nothin Behind 2013 MTD rar